The Maitland Selwyn Recruitment team is full of hardworking, friendly professionals who won’t stop until they find the right people for the right role.

Every member of our growing team has been selected for their character, drive, dedication, and passion for people. Many have joined us from construction and property backgrounds and have a wealth of experience in both recruitment and project management.

We work in partnership to resolve recruitment challenges and strive to source the best candidates for every role. Our team always go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs.

Team Member Position Phone No. Email
Nick McVeigh-Crabbe Managing Director 01527 432 011 nick.mcveigh-crabbe@maitlandselwyn.co.uk
Ally Robin Director 01527 432 011 ally.robin@maitlandselwyn.co.uk
Anita Edmunds Sales Director 01527 432 011 anita.edmunds@maitlandselwyn.co.uk
Claire Cross Regional Manager – South West 07860 303 501 claire.cross@maitlandselwyn.co.uk
Kerry Hill Regional Manager – Midlands 07597 571 520 kerry.hill@maitlandselwyn.co.uk
Katie Charlesworth Regional Manager – North East 07939 596 445 katie.charlesworth@maitlandselwyn.co.uk
Julie Ellis Recruitment Consultant 01527 432 011 julie.ellis@maitlandselwyn.co.uk
Nicola Summers Recruitment Consultant 01527 432 011 nicola.summers@maitlandselwyn.co.uk
Atena Karchi Recruitment Consultant 01527 432 011 atena.karchi@maitlandselwyn.co.uk
Joanne Faulkner Accounts Administrator 01527 432 011 joanne.faulkner@maitlandselwyn.co.uk
Justine Haley Operations Manager 01527 432 011 justine.haley@maitlandselwyn.co.uk
Donna Barratt Marketing & Office Assistant 01527 432 011 donna.barratt@maitlandselwyn.co.uk

We are always happy to help.

For an informal chat or to meet with a recruitment specialist, get in touch.

CONTACT US